2014 riding season has begun … at least for me

Okay, so perhaps the fact that I had an early release from work on Wednesday and then had all day yesterday off as a “snow day” might indicate that my riding season isn’t yet in full swing.  BUT, and here’s the proverbial big but …. I did just register the bikes online through Maine’s nifty’s “Rapid Renew” program.

Their 2014 registrations will be in the mail to me on Monday and will more likely than not be in my mailbox by Wednesday.

Now – if all the salt, sand and snow/ice were off the roads by then it truly would be the start of the 2014 riding season for me!  I am oh-so-ready to ride.

Leave a Reply

